AAJA Announces the Executive Leadership Program Class of 2013


AAJA is proud to announce the following individuals who will be attending a special combination of the ELP Introductory Session and the National Convention in August 2013 in New York:

Leonor Ayala AAJA-New York Telemundo Network
Venice Buhain AAJA-Seattle Editor Patch
Adam Causey AAJA-Florida Enterprise and Investigative Reporter Las Vegas Review-Journal
Kimberly Chua AAJA-San Francisco Bay Area Web Producer Bay Area News Group
Mai Hoang AAJA-Seattle Business Reporter Yakima Herald-Republic
Jacqueline Howard AAJA-Atlanta Media Coordinator CNN
Nelson Hsu AAJA-New York Graphic Designer Digital First Media
Ko Im AAJA-Washington, DC Freelance Reporter/Anchor WUSA9
Kathy Ishizuka AAJA-New York Executive Editor, Technology and Digital Projects School Library Journal
Cody Kitaura AAJA-Sacramento Local Editor Patch
Christine Lee AAJA-San Francisco Bay Area Copy Chief Center for Investigative Reporting
Michelle Lee AAJA-Arizona Reporter The Arizona Republic
Susannah Lee AAJA-New York Editorial Producer CNN
Wendy Lee AAJA-Minnesota Business Reporter Southern California Public Radio
Yvonne Leow AAJA-Arizona Video Editor Digital First Media
Victor Limjoco AAJA-New York Producer, NBC Nightly News with Brian Williams NBC News
Sara Lin AAJA-Hawai’i Assistant Editor CivilBeat.com
Grace Hwang Lynch AAJA-San Francisco Bay Area News & Politics Editor BlogHer
Gautham Nagesh AAJA-Washington, DC Editor, Technology Executive Briefing CQ Roll Call
April Santiago AAJA-New York Associate Producer Dateline NBC
Swati Karkun Sen AAJA-New York Director, Digital Media Ingest Operations NBCUniversal
Thanh Tan AAJA-Seattle Multimedia Editorial Writer The Seattle Times
Leezel Tanglao AAJA-New York Homepage Editor ABCNews.com
Romy Varghese AAJA-Philadelphia Reporter Bloomberg News
Frank Vinluan AAJA-North Carolina Business Reporter Freelance
Rasheeda Winfield AAJA-New York Associate Producer NBC News- Dateline NBC