To join an AAJA chapter, first join AAJA as a member.  You can select your AAJA chapter while filling in your profile.

Arizona
Facebook | Twitter
President: Justin Lum

Asia
Website | Facebook | Twitter
President: K. Oanh Ha 
Chapter Email: asia@aaja.org

Atlanta
Facebook | Twitter
President:
Mallika Kallingal

 

At-Large

At-Large Representative: Ben Pu

 

Chicago
Website | Facebook | Twitter
President: Ariel Cheung

Florida
Website | Facebook | Twitter
President: Valerie Boey 
Chapter Email: florida@aaja.org

Hawai’i
Website | Facebook | Twitter
President:
Noelle Fujii-Oride

Los Angeles
Website | Facebook | Instagram | Events
President: Julie Patel-Liss 
Chapter Email: losangeles@aaja.org

Michigan
Facebook | Twitter
President:
Sarah Rahal

Minnesota
Website | Facebook | Twitter
Co-Presidents: Lewis Leung and Nancy Yang
Chapter Email: minnesota@aaja.org

New England
Website | Facebook | Twitter
President: Young-Jin Kim 
Chapter Email: newengland@aaja.org

New York
Website | Facebook | Twitter
President: Frank Bi 
Chapter Email: newyork@aaja.org

North Carolina
Website | Facebook
President: Vicky Janowski 
Chapter Email: northcarolina@aaja.org

Philadelphia
Website | Facebook | Twitter    President: Jingyao Yu 
Chapter Email:
philadelphia@aaja.org

Portland
Website | Facebook | Twitter
Co-Presidents: 
Peter Wong and Amy Wang  Chapter Email: portland@aaja.org

Sacramento
Website | Facebook | Twitter
President:
Sandy Louey Chapter Email: Sacramento@aaja.org

San Diego
Website | Facebook | Twitter
Co-Presidents: 
Priya Sridhar and JoAnn Fields

San Francisco Bay Area
Website | Facebook | Twitter
President:
Cecilia Lei

Seattle
Website | Facebook | Twitter
President:
Naomi Ishisaka

Texas
Facebook | Twitter
Co-Presidents: 
Natalie Hee and Tiffany Liou 
Chapter Email: texas@aaja.org

Washington, DC
Website | Facebook | Twitter
President:
Annie Z. Yu Chapter Email: washingtonDC@aaja.org