Meet Your New Officers for 2019-2020

Michelle Ye Hee Lee, Pia Sarkar and Ted Han were elected by AAJA members to serve as National President, Vice President of Civic Engagement and Vice President of Finance, respectively, for the 2019-2020 term beginning January 1, 2019. The election results were announced Saturday, August 11 at the 2018 AAJA National Convention Gala Scholarship & Awards Banquet in Houston, Texas.